ASF-UK has grown and evolved with the support of an experienced, creative and effective team of volunteers. They contribute ideas, time and inspiration in the day to day running of the organisation.

Trustees: Melissa Kinnear (Chair), Constance Agyeman, Jessica Lisa Arczynski, Adam Dawson, Dipti Hingorani, Rubbina Karruna, Caren Levy, Villa Mae Libutaque-Ebreo, Peter Oborn, Prashant Solanky and Wan Sophonpanich.

Management Committee: Beatrice De Carli and Rowan Mackay.

Senior Associates: Tahmineh Hooshyar Emami, Tamara Kahn, Francesco Pasta, Simhika Rao, Niki Sole, Goran Vodicka and Charles Wright.

Associates: Jakleen Al-Dalal'a, Aaria Anand, Lucia Caistor-Arendar, Emma Carpenter, Esin Gumus, Dasha Moschonas, Sophie Morley, Louisa Orchard, Charles Palmer and Valentina Riverso.

Expert Affiliates: Jhono Bennett, Alexandre Apsan Frediani, Matthew French and Katherine Wong.

Administrator: Monika Gupta

Architecture Sans Frontieres UK is registered in England and Wales under charity number 1123786. Website currently under construction
Log in | Powered by White Fuse